ABEL Mobilfunk

Your partner in mobile communications & telecommunications


ABEL Mobilfunk is a pioneer in the mobile communications and telecommunications industry. Over the years, we have become the market leader in mobile communications network construction across Germany. We have supported our clients throughout the acquisition and construction process for decades.


Our work is the foundation of digital change in Germany which will make 5G, the internet of things, and autonomous driving a reality.

Radio Access

Sites for wireless communication

ABEL has decades worth of experience in constructing radio access networks and offers turnkey solutions from the planning to the launch.

Indoor Radio Transmission

Being reachable inside of buildings

ABEL plans and constructs indoor radio systems for radio access services and TETRA-BOS in buildings and tunnels.

Microwave Transmission

Connecting sites and enterprises

ABEL is your competent partner for the planning and construction of microwave transmission systems of all types.

Perfect service for our customers

Our utmost priority is fulfilling our customers’ wishes to their satisfaction. You can always rely on our strengths and services.


We have had the opportunity to grow as a medium-sized business, led by the ABEL family. We recruit the majority of our highly qualified personnel from the region to maintain our healthy, steady growth. All of our junior staff is trained in-house to ensure the proper techniques, build knowledge, and to instill our company’s strong values.

We are efficient:

ABEL Mobilfunk offers turnkey solution throughout the construction of mobile networks – from network planning to the final integration. The ABEL Gruppe, consisting of more than 700 internal and external employees will make your mobile network project become a reality.

We are reliable:

We define realistic project goals during open conversations with our customers. And don’t worry – we always deliver what we promise.

We are customer-oriented:

We meet all customer requirements thanks to our flexible process adjustments, resource availability, and meaningful project reporting processes.

We are quality-conscious:

Our work and safety measures are regularly evaluated by qualified third parties. We are also thankful to receive detailed feedback from our clients. Our technical controlling department always carries out ongoing quality checks for additional quality security. Our employees receive further education opportunities to ensure they remain at the top of their respective field.

Our Customers

Competence and performance since 1912

For more than 100 years the name ABEL has stood for the highest quality. Founded in 1912 as an electrical installation enterprise, the company took up radio technology in the 1960s, laying the foundation for an expansion of its services in radio access in the 1990s. In 2002 the company entered into regenerative energies. Today, more than 700 internal and external staff members work at two sites of ABEL Gruppe's three companies: From Engelsberg and Wiesmühl in Bavaria to Rödermark in Hessen, we have easy access to our customers throughout the south and west of Germany.

Decades of experience and an intensive, ongoing training program for our staff guarantees continous innovation and the satisfaction of all of our customers' needs.

Your partner in renewable energies

ABEL ReTec is your partner for renewable energies. We set up different green energy systems, using biogas or photovoltaic panels, and partner them with highly efficient electricity storage systems. Our services extend far beyond technical planning and installation – we also lead project development, raw materials management, and operational management, for new and existing systems. As a regional service company, we provide turnkey solutions for private households, energy suppliers, energy investors in addition to agricultural, trade, industry, and trade businesses.


We only use premium-grade products from renowned manufacturers for our photovoltaic and state-of-the-art power storage systems. All of our employees share many years of experience in their field, so a proper installation is guaranteed. These factors ensure that your new green power supply will work efficiently – so you can achieve the maximum yield. S

Your partner in all fields of electrical engineering fields

ABEL has been a part of the electrical engineering industry for more than 100 years. Many things have changed since Dominikus Abel founded the company in 1912 – but one thing has remained the same: our commitment to provide all of our electrical engineering clients – both private and commercial – with quality advice and support.

 

ABEL Elektrotechnik provides a wide range of services in energy generation and supply. Our services include supplying 20kV transformer stations and laying down necessary groundwork cables to maintaining complex control systems for power generation products.


As a competent partner for commercial, industrial, and private customers, ABEL delivers a range of automation technology and switchgear construction services in addition to smart technologies.F

Your partner in mobile communications & telecommunications

ABEL Mobilfunk is a pioneer in the mobile communications and telecommunications industry. Over the years, we have become the market leader in mobile communications network construction across Germany. We have supported our clients throughout the acquisition and construction process for decades.

 

We take on complete project management including the acquisition, planning, implementation, and maintenance of mobile communication networks – making us one of the few German companies that implements turnkey solutions while assuming total responsibility for them.

 

Our service portfolio has been extended with our wide selection of products including containers / shelters, atenna masts, and steel mobile lattice towers.



Our work is the foundation of digital change in Germany which will make 5G, the internet of things, and autonomous driving a reality.

Mobilf Main Eckig

Bauleiter Mobilfunk (m/w/d)

Engelsberg/Rödermark

Mobilf Main Eckig

Elektromonteur/Elektroniker (m/w/d)

Engelsberg/Rödermark

Mobilf Main Eckig

Praxissemester für Bachelorstudierende (m/w/d)

Engelsberg

Retec Main Eckig

Elektroniker für Energie- u. Gebäudetechnik (m/w/d)

Engelsberg/Wiesmühl

Retec Main Eckig

Monteur PV-Anlagen (m/w/d)

Engelsberg/Wiesmühl

Mobilf Main Eckig

Ausbildung Kauffrau/-mann für Büromanagement (m/w/d)

Engelsberg

Mobilf Main Eckig

Ausbildung Informationselektroniker (m/w/d)

Engelsberg

Mobilf Main Eckig

Stahlbaumonteur (m/w/d)

Engelsberg

Mobilf Main Eckig

Richtfunkmonteur (m/w/d)

Engelsberg

Retec Main Eckig

Vertriebsmitarbeiter Photovoltaik Passau (m/w/d)

Engelsberg/Wiesmühl

Do you want to go full speed ahead with your professional career? Join the best!

Career options at ABEL

At ABEL tradition meets innovation: Join a medium-sized company growing at a sustainable pace, located in the most beautiful of sceneries. As a leader in the areas of radio access, electrical engineering, solar power, energy storage and biogas we are looking for committed colleagues with sound training, perfect know-how, dedication and the firm intention to make our products and services even better.

ABEL Mobilfunk

Ihr Partner in Sachen Mobilfunk & Telekommunikation


ABEL Mobilfunk ist ein führendes Dienstleistungsunternehmen in Sachen Mobilfunk & Telekommunikation und Marktführer im Bereich Mobilfunk-Netzbau in Deutschland. Seit Jahrzehnten unterstützen wir unsere Kunden bei der Akquisition, Planung, Realisierung und Inbetriebnahme von Mobilfunkstandorten und steigern damit die Qualität der Mobilfunknetze.


Mit unserer Arbeit legen wir den Grundstein für den digitalen Wandel in Deutschland und machen 5G, das Internet der Dinge und autonomes Fahren zur Wirklichkeit.


Mobilfunk

Standorte für drahtlose Kommunikation

ABEL hat jahrzehntelange Erfahrung im Mobilfunk-Netzbau und bietet Turnkey-Lösungen, von der Planung bis zur Inbetriebnahme.

Objektfunk

Auch in Gebäuden erreichbar

ABEL plant und errichtet Objektfunklösungen für die Versorgung mit Mobilfunkdiensten und TETRA-BOS-Funk in Gebäuden und Tunneln.

Richtfunk

Verbindung von Standorten und Unternehmen

ABEL ist Ihr kompetenter Ansprechpartner für die Planung und den Bau von Richtfunksystemen aller Art.

Perfekter Service für unsere Kunden


Unser wichtigstes Ziel ist es, die Wünsche unserer Kunden zur vollsten Zufriedenheit zu erfüllen. Auf unsere Stärken können Sie vertrauen.


Als mittelständisches inhabergeführtes Unternehmen sind wir kontrolliert und gesund gewachsen. Unser qualifiziertes Fachpersonal rekrutieren wir vorwiegend aus der Region - Nachwuchspersonal bilden wir im Hause aus.

Wir sind leistungsfähig:

ABEL Mobilfunk bietet Turnkey-Lösungen entlang der kompletten Wertschöpfungskette - von der Netzplanung bis zur Netzintegration. Die gesamte Abel Gruppe mit über 700 intern und extern tätigen Mitarbeitern macht diesen Service für Sie möglich.

Wir sind zuverlässig:

Gemeinsam mit unseren Kunden erarbeiten wir realistische Projektziele, um Rollout- und Kundenziele zu erreichen. Was wir versprechen, das halten wir.

Wir arbeiten kundenorientiert:

Mit unserem hohen Maß an Flexibilität in Sachen Prozessanpassungen und Ressourcenverfügbarkeit und unserem aussagekräftigen Projektreporting erfüllen wir alle Kundenanforderungen.

Wir achten auf Qualität:

Die Qualität unserer Arbeit und der Arbeitssicherheit lassen wir von externen Stellen unabhängig zertifizieren. Auch unsere Kunden evaluieren uns stetig. Vor Ort führt unser technisches Controlling laufende Qualitätsprüfungen durch und unsere Mitarbeiter werden laufend geschult.

Unsere Kunden

Kompetenz und Leistungsfähigkeit seit 1912

Seit über 100 Jahren steht der Name ABEL für höchste Qualität. Gegründet als Elektroinstallationsbetrieb im Jahre 1912 stieg die Firma Ende der 1960er Jahre in die Funktechnologie ein und legte damit den Grundstein für den Ausbau ihrer Dienstleistungen im Mobilfunk in den 1990er Jahren. 2002 folgte der Einstieg in regenerative Energien. Heute sind für die ABEL Gruppe mit ihren drei Gesellschaften mehr als 700 interne und externe Mitarbeiter an zwei Standorten tätig: Über Engelsberg und Wiesmühl in Bayern sowie Rödermark in Hessen erreichen wir unsere Kunden mühelos in ganz Süd- und Westdeutschland.

 

Jahrzehntelange Erfahrung und die intensive Fort- und Weiterbildung unserer Mitarbeiter ist der Garant für ständige Innovation und die Erfüllung aller Erwartungen unserer Kunden.

Ihr Partner für erneuerbare Energien

Neben Biogasanlagen errichten wir Photovoltaikanlagen samt höchst effizienter Stromspeicher. Schwerpunkte unserer Leistungen bilden dabei Projektentwicklung, Rohstoffmanagement, Service und Betriebsführung sowie die technische Planung & Montage – sowohl für neue, als auch für bestehende Anlagen. 


So versorgen wir als regionales Dienstleistungsunternehmen gleichermaßen private Haushalte, Gewerbe, Industrie, landwirtschaftliche Betriebe, Energieversorger und Kapitalanleger mit schlüsselfertigen Lösungen. 


Für unsere Photovoltaikanlagen inklusive modernster Stromspeicher kommen ausschließlich Premiumprodukte namhafter Hersteller zum Einsatz, die unsere Mitarbeiter mit langjähriger Erfahrung verbauen. So arbeiten Ihre Anlagen hocheffizient – und Sie erzielen den maximalen Ertrag.

Ihr Partner für alle Bereiche der Elektrotechnik

Mehr als 100 Jahre beschäftigt sich die Firma ABEL mit Elektrotechnik. Seit ihrer Gründung durch Dominikus Abel im Jahr 1912 hat sich vieles geändert – gleichgeblieben – eines jedoch ist gleich gebliebenaber ist : unser Anspruch, Ihnen als kompetenter Ansprechpartner in allen Belangen der Elektrotechnik – privat wie gewerblich – mit Rat und Tat zur Seite zu stehen. 


ABEL Elektrotechnik erbringt in den Bereichen Energieerzeugung und –versorgung ein breites Spektrum an Dienstleistungen. Von der 20kV-Trafostation über die Verlegung der erforderlichen Erdkabel bis zur komplexen Steuerungstechnik für Energieerzeugungsanlagen.M
Für Gewerbe- und Industriekunden sind wir ein kompetenter Partner in der Automatisierungstechnik, im Schaltanlagenbau aber auch in der Gebäude- und Anlageninstallation.
Außerdem bedienen wir ein breites Spektrum in der Gebäude- und Haustechnik für Gewerbe- und Privatkunden.

Ihr Partner in Sachen Mobilfunk und Telekommunikation

ABEL Mobilfunk ist ein führendes Dienstleistungsunternehmen in Sachen Mobilfunk & Telekommunikation und Marktführer im Bereich Mobilfunk-Netzbau in Deutschland. Seit Jahrzehnten unterstützen wir unsere Kunden in allen zugehörigen Prozessschritten.


Wir übernehmen das komplette Projektmanagement von der Akquisition über die Planung, Realisierung und Inbetriebnahme bis hin zur Wartung von Mobilfunkstandorten und sind damit eine der wenigen Firmen in Deutschland, die Turnkey-Lösungen umsetzt und hierfür eine End-to-End Verantwortung übernimmt.

 

Unser Leistungsportfolio wird durch eigene Produkte wie Container/Shelter, Antennenmasten und mobile Stahlgittertürme sinnvoll ergänzt.


Mit unserer Arbeit legen wir den Grundstein für den digitalen Wandel in Deutschland und machen 5G, das Internet der Dinge und autonomes Fahren zur Wirklichkeit.

Mobilf Main Eckig

Bauleiter Mobilfunk (m/w/d)

Engelsberg/Rödermark

Mobilf Main Eckig

Elektromonteur/Elektroniker (m/w/d)

Engelsberg/Rödermark

Mobilf Main Eckig

Praxissemester für Bachelor-Studierende (m/w/d)

Engelsberg

Retec Main Eckig

Elektroniker für Energie-u. Gebäudetechnik (m/w/d)

Engelsberg/Wiesmühl

Retec Main Eckig

Monteur PV-Anlagen (m/w/d)

Engelsberg/Wiesmühl

Mobilf Main Eckig

Ausbildung Kaufmann für Büromanagement (m/w/d)

Engelsberg

Mobilf Main Eckig

Ausbildung Informationselektroniker (m/w/d)

Engelsberg

Mobilf Main Eckig

Stahlbaumonteur (m/w/d)

Engelsberg

Mobilf Main Eckig

Richtfunkmonteur (m/w/d)

Engelsberg

Retec Main Eckig

Vertriebsmitarbeiter Photovoltaik Passau (m/w/d)

Engelsberg/Wiesmühl

Durchstarten bei den Besten

Karriere bei ABEL

Sie möchten beruflich durchstarten? Kommen Sie zu den Besten! Bei ABEL trifft Tradition auf Innovation: Werden Sie Teil eines gesund gewachsenen mittelständischen Unternehmens in schönster Umgebung. Wir suchen engagierte Mitarbeiter mit fundierter Ausbildung, perfektem Know-how, Einsatzbereitschaft und dem festen Willen, unsere Produkte und Dienstleistungen noch besser zu machen. Wir bilden aus: Elektroniker/in für Energie- und Gebäudetechnik Elektroniker/in für Automatisierungstechnik Kauffrau/-mann für Büromanagement

Wir bilden aus:

  • Elektroniker/in für Energie- und Gebäudetechnik
  • Elektroniker/in für Automatisierungstechnik
  • Kauffrau/-mann für Büromanagement